Estes, Scott Principal scott.estes@carrollcountyschools.com
Thompson, Kiley Assistant Principal kiley.thompson@carrollcountyschools.com

Akins, Gina 6th Grade gina.akins@carrollcountyschools.com
Barnette, Michelle 7th Grade michelle.barnette@carrollcountyschools.com
Bearden, Jennifer 6th Grade jennifer.bearden@carrollcountyschools.com
Brown, Chad Resource chad.brown@carrollcountyschools.com
Chaffin, Marnie 7th Grade marnie.chaffin@carrollcountyschools.com
Cole, Renee 8th Grade renee.cole@carrollcountyschools.com
Cummings, Mandy Business Education mandy.cummings@carrollcountyschools.com
Frazier, Michelle 8th Grade michelle.frazier@carrollcountyschools.com
Gilley, Staci 6th Grade staci.gilley@carrollcountyschools.com
Hendrix, Jennia 8th Grade jennia.hendrix@carrollcountyschools.com
Johnson, Mitch Physical Education mitch.johnson@carrollcountyschools.com
Jones, Faye 8th Grade faye.jones@carrollcountyschools.com
Lanier, Jessica 7th Grade jessica.lanier@carrollcountyschools.com
Mitchell, Darren Resource / ISC darren.mitchell@carrollcountyschools.com
Ogles, Kelly 8th Grade kelly.ogles@carrollcountyschools.com
Pettey, Teresa Connections Math teresa.pettey@carrollcountyschools.com
Runels, Ty Resource ty.runels@carrollcountyschools.com
Stephens, Chip 7th Grade chip.stephens@carrollcountyschools.com
Stephens, Remonica 6th Grade remonica.stephens@carrollcountyschools.com
Videtto, Cynthia Band / Guitar cynthia.videtto@carrollcountyschools.com

Adams, Jill Media Specialist jill.adams@carrollcountyschools.com
Carpenter, April Food Services april.carpenter@carrollcountyschools.com
Gibbs, Angie School Nurse angie.gibbs@carrollcountyschools.com
Graham, Caroline Counselor caroline.graham@carrollcountyschools.com
Hyatt, Suzanne Paraprofessional suzanne.hyatt@carrollcountyschools.com
Jackson, Carlos I.S.S. carlos.jackson@carrollcountyschools.com
Kelley, Barbara Food Services barbara.kelley@carrollcountyschools.com
McEntyre, Tammie Student Services Secretary tammie.mcentyre@carrollcountyschools.com
Morris , Shellie Food Services Manager shellie.morris@carrollcountyschools.com
Petersen, Chris Technology Specialist chris.petersen@carrollcountyschools.com
Shelnutt, Jana Paraprofessional jana.shelnutt@carrollcountyschools.com
Simpson, Dana Food Services dana.simpson@carrollcountyschools.com
Young, Kathy Bookkeeper kathy.young@carrollcountyschools.com